iPod Touch 3rd generation: Backup Error…

Hey Guys

For some time now (about 2 Weeks) my 3rd generation iPod touch is giving me this Error Message (see picture) every time I try to backup it, with my MacBook Pro mid 2010 15″ core i5 model, with iTunes. I have restarted my iPod several times now, but it hasn’t worked. I also don’t want to restore my device because of the missing newer Backups. If any of you Guys could give me a tip how to solve this problem without restoring my device than it would be nice if you could tell me that via comment or E-mail. Thanks a lot

Have a nice Weekend.

Yours, Henning.

So und für alle die, die eben nichts verstanden haben kriegen hier die deutsche Fassung.

Hallo alle zusammen.

Ich habe seit geraumer Zeit (ca. 2 Wochen nun schon) das Problem, dass mein iPod Touch der 3. Generation beim Synchronisieren mit meinem MacBook Pro mid 2010 15″ core i5 Modell in iTunes den im Bild gezeigten Fehler ausgibt. Ich habe den iPod schon öfters neu gestartet, aber mich auf Grund des nicht funktionierenden Backups nicht getraut eine Wiederherstellung durchzuführen. Kann mir jemand helfen? Am besten wäre eine Lösung ohne Wiederherstellung des Gerätes. Einfach in die Kommentare mit dem Tipp oder eine E-Mail Danke schon mal im Voraus.

Ich wünsche euch ein schönes Wochenende.

Euer Henning.

Kommentar verfassen

